Our hours

Please take a look at our product lines to understand all of the products we distribute. If you need further information please contact our office to reach a live representative.
7:00 am – 4:00pm Monday – Friday PST.  
Ken L. Mount - kmount@posconcepts.com  - California Office

Executive VP Sales
(800) 262-8214 ext.2228
(714) 685-5828 (Direct)
(714) 685-5899 (Fax)


Barb Emmerich - barbe@primemediagroup.com - Wisconsin Office (Prime Media)

Senior Account Executive
(800) 727-9070 ext. 2212
(714) 923-3012 (Direct)
(920) 757-1444 (Fax)


​Brittney J. Fierro - bfierro@posconcepts.com - California Office​

Account Executive
(800) 262-8214 ext.2245
(714) 685-5845 (Direct)
(714) 685-5801 (Fax)


​Delanee R. Barajas - dbarajas@posconcepts.com - California Office​

Account Executive
(800) 262-8214 ext. 2287
(714) 685-5887 (Direct)
(714) 685-5801 (Fax)

To Serve You

We take pride in being the only converter with a unique one-on-one shopping experience. We accommodate a broad customer base; no job is too big or too small. 
Jairo "Jay" Silva - jsilva@faxpaper.com - Florida Office (Ameri-Fax)

Account Executive – Hablo Español
(800) 969-1601 ext.2210
(714) 923-3010 (Direct)
(305) 824-1606 (Fax)


Susan R. Lindsey-Hay - slindsey@posconcepts.com - Nevada Sales Office

Senior Account Executive
(800) 262-8214 ext.2249
(702) 649-2051 (Direct)
(702) 649-5460 (Fax)


Account Executive – Hablo Español
(800) 262-8214 ext.2220
(714) 685-5820 (Direct)
(714) 685-5801 (Fax)


​Rhonda Graphos - rgraphos@primemediagroup.com - Wisconsin Office (Prime Media)​

Account Executive
(800) 727-9070 ext. 2214
(714) 923-3014 (Direct)
(920) 757-1444 (Fax)

Sales Team


Meet the sales team of POS Concepts

Unique

We specialize in hard to find items and the converting of specialty paper applications.  Our Management Team believes the diversification of our product lines, customer base, and emphasis in specialty areas are the key to profitability and the growth of our company moving forward.